Depot of trolleybuses in Maykop
Depot of trolleybuses in Maykop
Railway station's building in Maykop
Railway station's building in Maykop
Trolleybuses of Maykop
Trolleybuses of Maykop

Transport of Adygeya

The motor transport enterprises and entrepreneurs (natural persons engaged in revenue traffic) have carried 1003,2 thousand tons of cargo in first half of the 2007year (102,5 % by the relevant period of the last year). A turnover of goods has made up 58124,0 thousand ton-kilometers (131,0 % by 2006). Also large-scale and medium motor transport enterprises have transported 927,6 thousand tons of cargoes in six months of 2007year (108,1% by the relevant period of the last year). A turnover of goods has made up 40037,6 thousand ton-kilometers (126,2% by 2006).

The motor transport enterprises has transported 11398,4 thousand passengers in January- June 2007 or 108,1% by the relevant period of the last year. The passenger turnover has made up 132563,1 thousand passenger-kilometers, that is 104,4 % by relevant period of the last year. The Maykop city electric transport has transported 7827,2 thousand passengers during the current year, that has made up 91,0% by 2006. The reduction of passengers' conveyance by electric transport is caused by redistribution of passengers in favour of private transport, which works as fixed-run taxi.

In 2007 "Aviation lines of Adygeya" public corporation carried out only aerial-chemical works.

During six months of 2007 "Aviation lines of Adygeya" Public corporation has done aerial-chemical works on square 144 thousand hectares, and flew 1849 hours or accordingly 84% and 82% up to 2006 year standard. Aerial-chemical works have been carried out in territory of the Republic of Adygeya and the Krasnodar Territory. On certificate of the operator "Aviation lines of Adygeya" Public corporation carried out aerial-chemical works of 21 airplanes AN-2, 9 of them are own and 12 are rent planes.

Троллейбусное депо в Майкопе
Троллейбусное депо в Майкопе
Здание железнодорожного вокзала в Майкопе
Здание железнодорожного вокзала в Майкопе
Троллейбусный парк
Троллейбусный парк

Транспорт республики Адыгея

За 1 полугодие 2007 года предприятиями автомобильного транспорта и предпринимателями (физическими лицами, занимающимися коммерческими грузовыми перевозками) перевезено 1003,2 тыс. тонн грузов (102,5% к соответствующему периоду прошлого года). Грузооборот составил 581 24,0 тыс. т-км (131,0% к уровню 2006 года). В том числе крупными и средними предприятиями автомобильного транспорта за 6 месяцев 2007 года перевезено 927,6 тыс. тонн грузов (108,1% к соответствующему периоду прошлого года). Грузооборот составил - 40037,6 тыс. т-км (126,2 % к уровню 2006 года).

Предприятиями автомобильного транспорта за январь-июнь 2007 года перевезено 11398,4 тыс. пассажиров или 108,1 % к соответствующему периоду прошлого года. Пассажирооборот составил 132563,1 тыс. пасс-км, что в процентном отношении к соответствующему периоду прошлого года составило 104,4%. Городским электрическим транспортом в городе Майкопе в текущем году перевезено 7827,2 тыс. пасс, что составило 91,0% к уровню 2006 года. Причина сокращения объема перевозок городским электротранспортом заключается в перераспределении пассажиров в пользу частного транспорта, работающего в режиме маршрутного такси.

В 2007 году Открытое акционерное общество <Авиационные линии Адыгеи> выполняло только авиационно-химические работы.

За 6 месяцев 2007 года ОАО <Авиационные линии Адыгеи> выполнило авиационно-химические работы на площади 144 тыс. га., при этом налет часов составил 1849 часов или соответственно 84% и 82% к уровню 2006 года. Авиационно-химические работы проводились на территории Республики Адыгея и Краснодарского края. Под свидетельством эксплуатанта ОАО <Авиационные линии Адыгеи> выполняли авиационно-химические работы 21 самолетов Ан-2, из них 9 собственных и 12 арендных самолетов.